Winner of the 16th Annual Independent Music Award, the 2017 International Songwriting Competition, and the 2018 Unsigned Only Music Competition

Independent Music Awards
International Songwriting Competition

© 2018 by Drew Greenway. Proudly created with

Connect with Drew

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Patreon
  • email_logo
  • Spotify Social Icon